Membership of COST 261 Management Committee (last updated on  6th April 2001)
Andy Marvin 

(Chairman)

University of York United Kingdom acm@ohm.york.ac.uk
Veronique Beauvois Université de Liège Belgium V.Beauvois@ulg.ac.be
Johan Catrysse KHBO Oostende Belgium johan.catrysse@kh.khbo.be
Dragan Poljak University of Split Croatia dpoljak@fesb.hr
Vesna Roje University of Split Croatia vroje@fesb.hr
Pierre Degauque University of Lille 1 France Pierre.Degauque@univ-lille1.fr
J.Ch.Bolomey University of Paris XI France BOLOMEY@supelec.fr
Heyno Garbe University of Hannover Germany heyno.garbe@ieee.org
Bernard Demoulin University of Lille France Bernard.Demoulin@univ-lille1.fr
Volker Hombach Deutsche Telekom AG Germany hombach@tzd.telekom.de
Christos Capsalis National Technical University of Athens -NTUA Greece ccaps@central.ntua.gr
Chris Georgopoulos University of Patras Greece georgopoulos@ee.upatras.gr
István Berta Budapest University of Technology and Economics Hungary berta@ntb.bme.hu
György Varju Budapest University of Technology and Economics Hungary varju@vmt.bme.hu
Paolo Bernardi Universita di Roma La Sapienza Italy bernardi@die.ing.uniromal.it
Paolo Corona Istituto Universitario Navale Italy corona@nava1.uninav.it
A van Deursen Eindhoven University of Technology Netherlands a.p.j.v.deursen@ele.tue.nl
G. E. Tap KEMA Nederland B.V. Netherlands g.e.tap@kema.nl
Jacek Skrzypczynski Wroclaw University of Technology Poland jacek@pwr.wroc.pl
Tadeusz Wieckowski Wroclaw University of Technology Poland tadeusz@zr.ita.pwr.wroc.pl
Sorin Coatu University "Politchnica" of Bucharest Romania coatu@uhv.helios.pub.ro
Andrei Marinescu Institute ICMET Romania marinescu@icmet.ro
José L Fernandez Jambrina Universidad Politécnica de Madrid Spain jambrina@gr.ssr.upm.es
Luis Nuno Fernandez Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Spain lnuno@dcom.upv.es
Jan Welinder Swedish National Testing and Research Institute Sweden jan.welinder@sp.se
Yngve Hamnerius Chalmers University of Technology Sweden yngve@elmagn.chalmers.se
Michel Ianoz Ecole Polytechnique Féderale de Lausanne Switzerland michel.ianoz@epfl.ch
Peter Excell University of Bradford United Kingdom p.s.excell@bradford.ac.uk

 

Associate Membership of COST 261 Management Committee
Michael Camp University of Hannover Germany camp@geml.uni-hannover.de
Jens Peter Kärst University of Hannover Germany kaerst@gem1.uni-hannover.de
Christoph Tudziers T-Nova Germany christoph.tudziers@telekom.de
Sylvie Baranowski University of Lille France Sylvie.Baronowski@univ-lille1.fr
Renato Cicchetti Universita di Roma La Sapienza Italy cicchetti@die.ing.uniroma1.it
Maurizio Migliaccio Universita’ di Cagliari
Istituto Universitario Navale (IUN), Napoli
Italy migliaccio@nava1.uninav.it
Jevan Balbastre Technical University of Valencia Spain jbalbast@dcom.upv.es
Salinas Ener Chalmers University of Technology Sweden ener.salinas@elkraft.chalmers.se