Membership of COST 286 Management Committee

Andy Marvin

Chair

University of York UK acm@ohm.york.ac.uk
Kurt Lamedschwandner   
EMC Test Laboratory Seibersdorf  
Austria   
kurt.lamedschwandner@arcs.ac.at
Veronique Beauvois University of Liege Belgium V.Beauvois@ulg.ac.be
Johan Catrysse
Vice-Chair
KHBO Oostende Belgium johan.catrysse@khbo.be
Vesna Roje University of Split Croatia vroje@fesb.hr
Ali Arslan Nokia Research Centre Finland ali.arslan@nokia.com
Pierre Dagauque University of Lille France Pierre.Degauque@univ-lille1.fr
Heyno Garbe University of Hannover Germany garbe@geml.uni-hannover.de
Robert Kebel Airbus Deutschland GmbH Germany Robert.Kebel@airbus.dasa.de
Gyula Simon Budapest University of Technology and Economics Hungary simon@tsys.hit.bme.hu
Gyorgy Varju Budapest University of Technology and Economics Hungary varju@vmt.bme.hu
Paolo Bernardi
"La Sapienza" University of Rome
Italy
bernardi@die.uniroma1.it
Paolo Corona University Parthenope Italy paolo.corona@uniparthenope.it
Ernest Cilia   Malta jeanette@icm.com.mt
Frank Leferink University of Twente Netherlands frank.leferink@utwente.nl
Lex Van Deursen Technical University of Eindhoven Netherlands a.p.j.v.deursen@tue.nl
Jacek Skrzypczynski Wroclaw University of Technology Poland jacek@pwr.wroc.pl
Tadeusz Wieckowski Wroclaw University of Technology Poland tadeusz.wieckowski@pwr.wroc.pl
Luis Nuno
Polytechnical University of Valencia
Spain
lnuno@dcom.upv.es
Ferran Silva
Technical University of Catalonia
Spain
ferran@eel.upc.es
Yngve Hamnerius Chalmers University of Technology Sweden yngve@elmagn.chalmers.se
Jan Welinder
Swedish National Testing and Research Institute
Sweden
jan.welinder@sp.se
Farhad Rachidi EPF Lausanne Switzerland farhad.rachidi@epfl.ch
Christos Christopoulos University of Nottingham UK christos.christopoulos@nottingham.ac.uk

Membership of COST 286 

Philippe De Doncker
ULB/CP
Belgium
pdedonck@ulb.ac.be
Virginie Degardin University of Lille France virginie.degardin@univ-lille1.fr
Marc Heddebaut INRETS France marc.heddebaut@inrets.fr
Gilles Peres EADS/CCR France gilles.peres@eads.net
Walid Tabbara  
University Pierre & Marie Curie  
France
Tabbara@lss.supelec.fr
Ferenc Balazs BUTE Hungary balazsf@hit.hit.bme.hu
Sandor Imre BUTE Hungary imre@hit.bme.hu
Ferenc Lenart BUTE Hungary lenart@mht.bme.hu
Janos Locher     BUTE   
Hungary   
Locher.janos@vet.bme.hu
J M Dwyer Telecom Consultant COST-TIST Member Ireland jmdwyer1@eircom.net
Marcello D'Amore University of Roma Italy marcello.damore@univroma1.it
Mauro Feliziani University of L'Aquila Italy felizian@ing.univaq.it
Antonio Orlandi University of L'Aquila Italy orlandi@ing.univaq.it
Emanuele Piuzzi      “La Sapienza” University of Rome  
Italy   
Piuzzi@die.uniroma1.it
Andrei Marinescu     
Institute ICMET   
Romania   
marinescu@icmet.ro
Andreu Atienza Technical University of Catalonia Spain atienza@eel.upc.es
J V Balbastre
Technical University of Valencia
Spain
jbalbast@itaca.upv.es
Mats Backstrom FOI Sensor Technology Sweden mats@foi.se
Jerker Delsing Lulea University of Technology Sweden jerker.delsing@ltu.se
Rajeev Thottappillil Uppsala University Sweden Rajeev.Thottappillil@angstrom.uu.se
Abraham Rubinstein
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Switzerland
abraham.rubinstein@epfl.ch
Ana Vukicevic Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Switzerland ana.vukicevic@epfl.ch
Luk Arnaut NPL UK luk.arnaut@npl.co.uk
John Newbury Open University UK j.e.newbury@open.ac.uk
Iain Summers
Open University
UK
iqsummers@blueyonder.co.uk